Knowledge & Resource Center

Resources to Help You Do Your Best Work.

Got An Escalation?

Email your proofreader with the below template attached as well as corresponding client documentation.

Escalation     Executives

Click Here

Management

Jessi Devenyns | jessi@letseatgrandma.com

John Sturtevant | john@letseatgrandma.com

Tejal Thakkar | tejal@letseatgrandma.com

Proofreading Team

Ashley Dolar | ashley@letseatgrandma.com

Ashley Leal | ashley@letseatgrandma.com

Katy McElroy | katy@letseatgrandma.com

Writing Team

Alexis Ankersen | aankersen@letseatgrandma.com

Amanda Bouza | abouza@letseatgrandma.com

Ash Divine | adivine@letseatgrandma.com

Ashley Fowler | afowler@letseatgrandma.com

Bailey Waldorf | bwaldorg@letseatgrandma.com

Barb Harmon | bharmon@letseatgrandma.com

Ben Schwenker | ben@letseatgrandma.com

Brandy Vickery | brandy@letseatgrandma.com

David Hartley | david.h@letseatgrandma.com

Geneva Addison | geneva@letseatgrandma.com

Hamza Elbekri | helbekri@letseatgrandma.com

Hannah Coffman | hcoffman@letseatgrandma.com

Jenn Cook | jenn@letseatgrandma.com

Julie Blue | jblue@letseatgrandma.com

Katerina Stojanovska | katerina@letseatgrandma.com

Kateryna Husieva | khusieva@letseatgrandma.com

Maham Furqan | mfurqan@letseatgrandma.com

Marissa Lessman | marissa@letseatgrandma.com

Melissa Del Rio | melissa@letseatgrandma.com

Michael Berlind | mberlind@letseatgrandma.com

Morgan Sicklick | morgan@letseatgrandma.com

Nicole Sheynin | nsheynin@letseatgrandma.com

Richard Spano | rspano@letseatgrandma.com

Shyene Joubert | sjoubert@letseatgrandma.com

Sue Solimando | ssolimando@letseatgrandma.com

Tori Sicklick | tori@letseatgrandma.com

Waseem Anwar | waseem@letseatgrandma.com

Customer Success 

Carly Tucker | carly@letseatgrandma.com

Daniel Goldman | daniel.g@letseatgrandma.com

Marc Nelson | marc@letseatgrandma.com

Reach the LEG Help Center: help@letseatgrandma.com

Your Contribution to Let’s Eat, Grandma

Ever wonder what’s going on with the company? Well, now you can see on a quarterly basis how LEG is doing!

We aim to support job seekers and facilitate career transitions by simplifying the first and most inescapable part of finding employment – the application. See how far we’ve come in achieving this mission.

%

How much has LEG grown the past quarter

Job seekers you've helped this quarter

%

Amplification in number of lives touched

Follow LEG on Social!